2 Comic Covers

Update 2 More


Click here for the inked version



These 2 Covers piqued my Curiosity

This one I found at bahlactus.com
A Cool Site check it out


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Bahlactus says:

    Glad the cover piqued your interest, bruh. I see neither of these are linked back to the image source — how about you come correct and link back to me and my man up there?

    http://bahlactus.com/2007/04/bp-fight-the-power-2/

    Like

  2. Adrian Harper says:

    Boy was I rushing to get that blog out

    I am “Correct” now

    Like

Leave a Reply

