When Fresh Dawgs Bark you Listen

Mascot

I was contact by G -Dawg from the blog Fresh Dawgs Book Blog requesting  an interview (How could I say no?)

Shortly after I receive an email from the Sally Kruger “the Reading Junky.”  “The Reading Junky” is one of the best blogs on Young Adult fiction on the internets

Click here

Click here

She wrote

Hey!
I haven’t talked with you for quite some time.  I wanted to thank you for helping one of my students.  After teaching 8th grade for 32 years, I suddenly found myself also teaching 9th grade.  I came up with the idea of starting a classroom blog to post book reviews, recommendations, and author interviews.  http://freshdawgs.blogspot.com
The student who read your book NIGHT BITERS was really taken by it.  After seeing the success several other students had contacting and interviewing authors, he wanted to give it a try.  You truly made his day, maybe even his entire year.  Today he was so excited as he told the other students he had interviewed you by email and you, a famous person, had actually answered his questions.
Thanks so much!  We’ll be getting the interview posted in the next few days, and I’ll send you a link so you can see it.
Sally Kruger aka Readingjunky

freshdawgs.blogspot.com is one of the coolest spots on the web check it out!

And Kudos to the Reading Junky

Leave a Reply

