Taking it to Santa


Unless you are an established author with a built in fan base a catchy cover may not be enough to bring attention to your work especially on the internet. That’s where book trailers come in handy. In a 30 seconds or less the viewer can get the gist of what your work.

I’ve enjoyed making trailers for my novels but I’ve hit a wall in terms of how many times I can say sweeping novel?

Allow me to introduce you to Blac and Dub Dub, they will be marketing my books from this day forward. In their first adventure their Christmas Eve plans are cut short for a mission that involves jolly Saint Nick

 

enjoy

Leave a Reply

